NewNew

So how’s it going, loves?

Things over here are moving and that’s a good feeling! The single is moving better than I expected (hip hip….!) which means the visual is soon to follow! Perhaps there will be a snippet of the “Ever” video for you all to see in a couple daaaaays??? Hmmm?!

I do have a target date for the release of the video, but if I reach 5,000 downloads before then, I’ll release it early. So you know what that means, don’t you? SHARE THE SONG! If you’ve downloaded it and you like it, feel free to share it on Facebook and Twitter, RT links, post on your blog…hell, lend a stranger your iPhone so they can listen! Well, actually don’t do that because I don’t want to be responsible for anyone getting jacked, lol. But you know what I’m saying. Your word-of-mouth helps to push this thing along. And mama appreciates it!

In other news, I’m almost done with the recording aspect of my debut EP! Can you say excited!? I’ve got B. Cox on it. Danja. Young Yonny. Jaylien. Willie Donut. My incredibly talented homie K Beatz. Newcomer whom you will be hearing a lot from, Bankyagami. Yessir…ish is sounding right!  Early November….Mylah season….just in time for my birthday! (SCORPIOOOOOOOOOO!)

What else? I’ll be at For Sisters Only in Atlanta this Sunday singing with my sis Demetria McKinney so if you’re there, make sure you check us out. I also begin rehearsals for a stage play here in Atlanta this week! We go live October 20th so stay tuned for more info on that.

In case you missed it, you can get your copy of “Ever” by clicking the photo below. Later, loves!

Leave a Reply

